University Customers

Simulation software from Mechanical Simulation Corporation is used at over 150 universities around the world. The simple GUI and full documentation make the software suitable for use in classes covering topics such as controller design and vehicle dynamics. University researchers use the programs for HIL testing, driving simulators, and many research projects involving the behavior of vehicles.

Ajou Motor College
Akita Pref. University
American University of Beirut (AUB)
Auburn University
AUTOCOM Automotive Control
Beijing Univesity of Technology
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Bogazici University
Brunel University
Cambridge University
Centro Universitário FEI
Carnegie Mellon University
Catholic University
Chalmers University of Technology
CHOU University
City University of London
Clemson University
College of Engineering, Pune
Concordia University
Cranfield University
Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute (DGIST)
Da-Yeh University
Denso College
EC Lille
Fachhochschule Bieldefeld
Frederick University Cyprus
Fukuoka Institute of Technology
Geimyung University
George Washington University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Glasgow University
Hanyang University
Hiroshima University
Hongik University
Hunan University
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Indian Institute of Tecchnology, Hyperabad
Indian Institute of Tecchnology, Kanpur
Indian Institute of Tecchnology, Madras
INJE University
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research
Japan Automobile Research Institute
Jilin University
Kagawa University
Kanazawa Institute of Technology
Kangnung National University
Kangwon National University
Kansai University
Keio University
Kettering University
Kinki University
Kitami Institute of Technology
Kobe University
Kogakuin University
Kongju National University
Kookmin University
Kun Shan University
Kunsan National University
Kurume Institute of Technology
Kyoto University
Kyungnam Information College
Kyungpook National University
Kyungwon University
Kyushu University
Luleå University of Technology
Meijo University
Mercer University
Michigan State University
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Myongji University
Nagoya University
Nanyang Technological University
National Chiao Tung University
National Defense Academy of Japan
National Pingtung University
National Taipei University of Technology
National Taiwan Ocean University
National Taiwan Unversity
National Technical University of Athens
Nihon University
Niigata University
Ohio State University
Okayama Prefectural University
Osaka Sangyo University
Penn State University
Politecnico di Milano
Purdue University
Pusan National University
Rajarambapu Institute of Technology
Rice University
RWTH Aachen University
Ryuichi Kurosawa
Sabanci University
Sasebo National College of Technology
Seoul National University
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shibaura Institue of Technology
Shinshu University
Sogang University
South China University of Technology (SCUT)
Southern Taiwan University of Technology
Sunchon Junior Technical College
Sungkyunkwan University
Technical School of Kozani
Technical University of Kosice
Teikyo University
Texas A&M
Tokushima Bunri University
Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology
Tokyo University of Science
Toyohashi University of Technology
Toyota Technological Institute
Tsinghua University
United States Military Academy
Universidad Carlos III (Madrid)
Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
Universita degli Studi di Roma Tre
Universita del Sannio
Universita di Bergamo
Università di Napoli Federico II
Universitat der Bundeswehr
Universite de Picardie
University Dresden
University of Adelaide Australia
University of Brescia
University of California Berkeley
University of Cantabria
University of Central Florida
University of Haute Alsace
University of Hyogo
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Melbourne
University of Michigan
University of Michigan at Dearborn
University of Minnesota
University of Moratuwa
University of Nevada at Reno
University of New Mexico
University of Nottingham
University of Paderborn
University of Pretoria
University of Quebec-Chicoutimi
University of Sussex
University of Texas at Austin
University of Tokyo
University of Toledo
University of Tsukuba
University of Tulsa
University of Ulsan
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg
UOIT University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Utsunomiya University
Vellore Institute of Technololgy
Virginia Tech
Waseda University
Yokohama National University
Zhe Jiang University

Contact Us
Subscribe to Newsletter